TSA Representative

ABC PlanMember Services
Cody Carpenter: codycarpenter@financialu.net
Mobile 512-694-4240 or Office 1-888-687-9967
Lee McArthur: leemcarthur@financialu.net
Phone Number: 229-740-2415

ASPire
Todd Shiver:  Todd.Shiver@lpl.com or todd@southernpointinvest.com
Mobile 229-292-0706 or Office 229-245-6022
Jimmy Shiver: Jimmy.Shiver@lpl.com or jimmy@southernpointinvest.com
Mobile 229-292-3306 or Office 229-245-6022

Mass Mutual
Greg Reid: greg.reid@edwardjones.com
Office 229-242-8800
Crystal Carter: crystal.carter@edwardjones.com
Office 229-244-2772
Royce Coleman: royce.coleman@edwardjones.com
Office 229-241-0001

Brighthouse Financial (MetLife)
Gordon McElrath: gmcelrath@financialguide.com
Mobile 229-251-1948
Nick Nickerson: nnickerson@financialguide.com
Mobile 229-444-2094

VALIC
Debbie Smith:  Debbie.smith@valic.com
Mobile 229-292-1003
Brad Skinner:  Brad.skinner@valic.com
Mobile 229-305-6378