Support Staff

Tina Barrett - Administrative Assistant

Special Education Coordinators:

Lynn Lewis - Pine Grove Elementary School, Pine Grove Middle School, and Westside Elementary School

Cheryl Beall-Haskins - Lowndes Middle School

Sandy Barnes - Dewar Elementary School, Hahira Middle School and Hahira Elementary School

Karen Dawkins - Clyattville Elementary School,  Lake Park Elementary School, and  Moulton-Branch Elementary School