Public Relations‎ > ‎

LCS Teachers of the Year 2017-2018

Lowndes County Schools Teacher of the Year Greg Terry and Superintendent Wes Taylor
Congratulations to our Lowndes County Teachers of the Year and to our System Teacher of the Year, Greg Terry, Hahira Middle School!
CES - Jacqueline Portis
DES - Christie Allen
HES - Julie Padgett
LPE - Emily Byrd
MBE - Lee Brown
PGE - Shayla Davis
WES - Tracie Hart
HMS - Greg Terry
LMS - Dr. Terri Hundley
PGM - Rhenda Parker
PMLC - Lisa Mallow
LHS - Brittany Williams
Aug 10, 2017, 6:51 AM