Human Resources‎ > ‎

TSA Representatives

ABC PlanMember Services
Cody Carpenter : codycarpenter@financialu.net
Mobile 512-694-4240 or Office 1-888-687-9967

ASPire
Todd Shiver:  Todd.Shiver@lpl.com
Mobile 229-292-0706 or Office 229-245-6022
Jimmy Shiver: Jimmy.Shiver@lpl.com
Mobile 229-292-3306 or Office 229-245-6022

Mass Mutual (Hartford)
Greg Reid : greg.reid@edwardsjones.com
Office 229-242-8800
Nathan Brown, Jr. : Nathan.brown@edwardsjones.com
Office 229-244-2772
Royce Coleman : Royce.coleman@edwardsjones.com
Office 229-241-0001

Brighthouse Financial (MetLife)
Gordon McElrath : gmcelrath1@metlife.com
Mobile 229-251-1948
Nick Nickerson : nnickerson@metlife.com
Mobile 229-444-2094

VALIC
Debbie Smith:  Debbie.smith@valic.com
Mobile 229-292-1003
Brad Skinner:  Brad.skinner@valic.com
Mobile 229-305-6378

Comments